the Rainbow Networks
+++eXy FFA
Map: bal3dm4
Players: 2 / 18
The golden pot › DEV › Art and design › OA video
OA video
3d, Photoshop, GIMP or pen & paper, this is where you find it all.
Go to page 1, 2  Next
Post new topic   Reply to topic   Printer Friendly Page     Forum IndexArt and design
View previous topic :: View next topic  
PopeJo
Übergod
Übergod

PostPosted: Fri Apr 10, 2009 2:29 pm    Post subject: OA video Reply with quote

a guy named RoOst3r posted an 8 minute long OA frag video in the league-forums.
very nice air-rockets and rails, with such illustrious ppl being fragged like: kernel_panic, Falkland, jessicara, sns and dash9 :grin:

watch it online or download it here:
files.filefront.com/Ju...einfo.html

I'm quoting:
Quote::

Hello. I've been playing OpenArena for awhile now and I think it is a great game. I have also been trying to make a frag movie to show off how much fun OpenArena can be. It's my first attempt www.mplayerhq.hu/desig...oad.htmlat making a movie of anything so I have had to learn everything from scratch. Still, I think it turned out pretty good for my first effort and well worth the download. Hope you like it. :-)

Here is the movie. It's an mp4 and about 8 minutes in length. Please download it from Filefront rather then stream it cause the streamed Filefront version looks horrible in comparison.
files.filefront.com/13557039

Hopefully you will not have any problems getting it to play. However, if you do run into problems I would recommend playing it with a good movie player such as MPlayer or VLC.

MPlayer - www.mplayerhq.hu/design7/dload.html
VLC - www.videolan.org/
: oa-cl.ucoz.org/forum/5...1239310797

jackthompson
Admin
Admin

PostPosted: Fri Apr 10, 2009 7:04 pm    Post subject: Re: OA video Reply with quote

looks pretty.. :o

is that bloom??
feLiZ_naVidAD

PostPosted: Sun Apr 12, 2009 11:41 pm    Post subject: Re: OA video Reply with quote

nice video!!!

I love air rockets
Falkland
Übergod
Übergod